Chakras or Churches (Sanskrit) Literally, “wheel.” The chakras are subtle centers of energetic transformation. There are hundreds of chakras in our multi-dimensional physiology, but seven primary ones related to the awakening of consciousness.

The chakras also correspond to the seven Churches of the Revelation of Saint John, being the seven main nervous centers of the spinal medulla in the human being.

1: The Chakra Muladhara

2: The Chakra Svadhishthana

3: The Chakra Manipura

4: The Chakra Anahata

5: The Chakra Vishuddha

6: The Chakra Ajna

7: The Chakra Sahasrara

“The chakras are points of connection through which the divine energy circulates from one to another vehicle of the human being.” – Samael Aun Weor